Indonesian Special Forces


Indonesian National Armed Forces (TNI) has three main branches namely Army, Navy, and Air Force. Each with its own elite forces and few numbers of special operation forces. Indonesian Army (Kopassus Special Forces Command and Tontaipur Combat Reconnaissance Platoon), Indonesian Navy (Kopaska Commando Frogman Forces, Taifib Marine Reconnaissance and Denjaka) Indonesian Air Force (Paskhas Para Corps and Satbravo)
Music: Ereez – Bring on the Thunder

Indonesian Special Forces
Indonesian Special Forces


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *